Administration & Contacts

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday – Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Administration

Name

Lynne Pietrzyk, CAM

Title

General Manager

Name

Deanna Busbin

Title

Resident Service Coordinator

Name

Trisha Snook

Title

Assistant General Manager/Rentals

Name

Abby Feliciano

Title

Compliance/DRC Coordinator

Name

N/A

Title

Community Patrol Manager

Name

Verandah Gatehouse

Board of Directors

Ian Shaffer - President
Lorie St. Lawrence - Vice President
Luba Grossman - Treasurer
Gary Dittman - Secretary
Susan Shields
David Keeley
Wally Watson

Neighborhood Homeowner Association Contacts

Neighborhood Management Company Management Contact Management Phone/Email/FAX Neighborhood Representative Contact Neighborhood Representative Email
Amblewind Cove Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 James Leckie 516-901-4873
jal.517@yahoo.com
 
office@vcalife.com
Arlington Oaks Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Don Shamey 724-355-2477
office@vcalife.com dshamey@yahoo.com
Bramble Cove Alliant Property Management 13831 Vector Avenue Fort Myers FL 33907 Maira Lamazares 239-454-1101 Craig Grayson cgrayson09@gmail.com
239-454-1147
apmsupport@alliantproperty.com
Brantley Oaks Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 N/A  
office@vcalife.com  
Cedar Hammock Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Alan Feld 301-461-8717
office@vcalife.com akjfeld@aol.com
Citrus Creek Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgm 239-694-6358 Sandie Pearl sandiecpearl@gmail.com
office@vcalife.com
Cottonwood Bend Associa Gulf Coast 13461 Parker Commons Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33912 Justin Huseman 239-277-0718  Ken Hilgers kjhilgers@gmail.com
239-936-8310
jhuseman@associagulfcoast.com
Cypress Marsh Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Robert Burke 757-880-2402
office@vcalife.com daburkes1@comcast.net
Fairway Cove Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Bill Zisa zmanscobra@gmail.com
office@vcalife.com
Hammock Creek Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Jodi Crawford 303-574-9919
office@vcalife.com jodialee@me.com
Idlewild Sentry Management 12830 University Drive 150 Fort Myers FL 33966 Valerie Hoover 239-277-0112 Stephanie Russo hoarusso@yahoo.com
Ext: 51801
vhoover@sentrymgt.com
Lakeview Sentry Management 12830 University Drive 150 Fort Myers FL 33966 Kim Corradino 239-277-0112   Lorie St. Lawrence lstlawrence@trcinteractive.com
Ext: 51815
kcorradino@sentrymgt.com
Magnolia Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 N/A N/A
office@vcalife.com
Mossy Oak Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt
 
239-694-6358 Mary Basile 808-868-9389
office@vcalife.com marypbasile@yahoo.com
Oak Bend Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Ken Krach  
office@vcalife.com kkrach@aol.com
Orangetree Bend Sandcastle Community Management 9150 Galleria Court 201 Naples FL 34109 Courtney Clemens 239-596-7200 Luba Grossman 203-710-9327
Ext: 210
courtneyc@sandcastlecm.com lgrossman1@comcast.net
Otter Bend Precedent Management 3001 Executive Drive 260 Clearwater FL 33762 Michael Hoyman 727-573-9300 Arlene Adoff 973-865-2650
727-573-8549
mhoyman@precedentmgt.com arlene@abadoff.com
Palmetto Grove Precedent Management 3001 Executive Drive 260 Clearwater FL 33762 Ashley
Phillips
239-344-8733 Mark Brasher 314-269-7057
727-573-8549
aphillips@precedentmgt.com 1956gorilla@gmail.com
Pebblebrook Alliant Property Management 13831 Vector Avenue Fort Myers FL 33907 Maira Lamazares 239-454-1101 Russ Harrison rahpondside@gmail.com
239-454-1147
apmsupport@alliantproperty.com
River Point Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Steve Seidl 920-621-4812
office@vcalife.com steve@seidlandassociates.com
Royal Palm Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 N/A  
office@vcalife.com
Sabal Point Sandcastle Community Management 9150 Galleria Court 201 Naples FL 34109 Leslie Fazio 239-596-7200 Linda Lach llach55@gmail.com
leslief@sandcastlecm.com
Sanctuary Point Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 StephanieLevin 239-694-3914
office@vcalife.com sslaging@comcast.net
Shadetree Point Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Ken Krach  
office@vcalife.com kkrach@aol.com
Shady Bend Resort Management 9250 Corkscrew Rd 8 Estero FL 33928 Kris Caldwell 239-645-4187     Norm Toback  
Ext: 0617
kcaldwell@resortgroupinc.com ntholm@aol.com
Whispering Oaks Custom Homes Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Alyce Woods alycewoods21@gmail.com
office@vcalife.com
Willow Bend Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Susan Shields 612-860-5715
office@vcalife.com smshields45@gmail.com
Willow Ridge Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Scott Krupp 239-247-6830
office@vcalife.com swkrupp@yahoo.com
Winding River Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Julie Beck julinbois@yahoo.com
office@vcalife.com
Woodhaven Verandah Community Association 11390 Palm Beach Blvd 101 Fort Myers FL 33905 Lynne Pietrzyk VCA/Evergreen Lifestyles Mgmt 239-694-6358 Patricia Moore moore.p.logan@gmail.com
office@vcalife.com