Verandah Advisory Committee

The Verandah Advisory Committee was formed in March, 2010. Where neighborhood associations exist, the President of such association is appointed the Advisory Committee Member. Where no neighborhood association exists, the Advisory Committee member will be the representative elected by the residents of such neighborhood or appointed by the board.  The Committee was formed for the purpose to recommend policies and procedures to the Board of Directors, but are not authorized to carry out such policies or take action on behalf of the Association. Click to view "Resolution to Form an Advisory Committee".

COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Neighborhood Representatives)

Amblewind Cove James Leckie jal.517@yahoo.com
Arlington Oaks Don Shamey dshamey@yahoo.com
Bramble Cove Craig Grayson cgrayson09@gmail.com
Brantley Oaks N/A  
Cedar Hammock Alan Feld akjfeld@aol.com
Citrus Creek Sandi Pearl sandiecpearl@gmail.com
Cottonwood Bend Ken Hilgers kjhilgers@gmail.com
Cypress Marsh Robert Burke daburkes1@comcast.net
Edgewater Trace N/A N/A
Fairway Cove Bill Zisa zmanscobra@gmail.com
Hammock Creek Jodi Crawford jodialee@me.com
Heritage Preserve N/A N/A
Idlewild Sharon Russo hoarusso@yahoo.com
Lakeview Lori St. Lawrence lstlawrence@trcinteractive,com
Magnolia N/A N/A
Mossy Oak Mary Basile marypbasile@yahoo.com
Oak Bend Ken Krach kkrach@aol.com
Orange Tree Bend Luba Grossman lgrossman1@comcast.net
Otterbend Arlene Adoff Arlene@abadoff.com
Palmetto Grove Mark Brasher 1956gorilla@gmail.com
Pebblebrook Russ Harrison rahpondside@gmail.com
River Point Steve Seidl steve@seidlandassociates.com
Royal Palm N/A N/A
Sabal Point Linda Lach llach55@gmail.com
Sanctuary Point Stephanie Levin sslaging@comcast.net
Shadetree Point Ken Krach kkrach@aol.com
Shady Bend Norm Toback ntholm@aol.com
Torrey Pines Debbie Garcia garciadeb2010@gmail.com
Whispering Oaks Alyce Woods alycewoods21@gmail.com
Willow Bend Susan Shields smshields45@gmail.com
Willow Ridge Scott Krupp swkrupp@yahoo.com
Winding River Julie Beck julinbois@yahoo.com
Woodhaven Trisha Moore moore.p.logan@gmail.com